Wintersong

It’s a well known fact about me that I’m deeply passionate about music, and is no surprise that this magical gift we ourselves as humans, have the capacity to produce (some better than others) is a greatest and generally the ultimate and most common source of inspiration, not to say the most efficient.

Today I want to share with you this one song by Blake Mills I discovered a few months ago through my favourite app of all times, my dear Spotify, this is one of those songs that every time I heard I wanted to starred only to notice I had already done that.

Every time I listen to this piece it evokes emotions and at the same time some sort of calm, not that I necessarily need to say this but it’s a delight to my ears and senses, so I hope you enjoy this one as much as I do, close your eyes while you listen and let it take you as far as your imagination likes.

Love,

Une Fleur de Lis

2 comments

  1. Jayme Welch | JOURNEYFOOT · August 22, 2013

    Really pretty, thanks!

Leave a Reply

